Medical Executive Committee Members

Skip Navigation

Advanced Search

Medical Executive Committee Members

Medical Executive Committee 2011-2012

Frank Charlton, 
MD, Chief of Staff
Robert Weber, MD, Vice Chief of Staff
Peter Curran, MD, Secretary,Treasurer
Richard Podolin, MD, Immediate Past Chief of Staff

Natalia Petrosova, MD - Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
Albert Lee, MD - Chair, Department of Cardiovascular Medicine
Tin Do, MD - Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
Eugene Groeger, MD - Chair, Department of General Surgery
Daniel Raybin, MD - Chair, Department of Medicine
Daniel Goodman, MD - Chair, Department of Ophthalmology
William McGann, MD - Chair, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Janet Kallo, MD - Chair, Department of Pathology
Joshua Gerbert, DPM - Chair, Department of Podiatry
Robert O’Brien, MD - Chair, Department of Psychiatry
Michael Taylor, MD- Chair, Department of Radiology
Marc Wakasa, MD - Chair, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Carl Bricca, DO - Member-at-large
Ken Hsu, MD - Member-at-large

Anna Cheung, Hospital President
Barbara Eusebio, Chief Nurse Executive
Milton Louie, MD, Vice President Medical Affairs
Terrie Mendelson, MD, Medical Director, GME

Bottom of Navigation

Legal & Privacy Notices


Payment Assistance

Contact Us

Hospital Accreditation

© 2014 Dignity Health

St. Mary's Medical Center San Francisco
450 Stanyan St
San Francisco, CA 94117
(415) 668-1000